Recently Viewed:


Hawaii Contacts
Hawaii Contacts
 

Go to Contacts for:

Hawaii Contacts

Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau

Lei-Ann Field
Account Supervisor
Anthology Marketing Group
1003 Bishop Street, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 539-3489
Email:Lei-Ann.Field@AnthologyGroup.com
 

Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau

Darlene Morikawa
Director, Public Relations/Communications
Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 924-0259
Email:dmorikawa@hvcb.org


Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau - Social Media Inquiries

Michael Ni
Digital Strategist
Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 924-0234
Email:mni@hvcb.org
 

Lanai Visitors Bureau

Leanne Pletcher
Director, Public Relations 
Maui Visitors and Convention Bureau
(representing the Islands of Maui, Molokai and Lanai)
1727 Wili Pa Loop
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-3530
Fax: (808) 244-1337
Email: leanne@mauivb.com

 
 

Oahu Visitors Bureau

Krislyn Hashimoto
Senior Vice President
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
841 Bishop Street, Suite 1530
Honolulu, HI 96813-3290
(808) 523-8802
Email:krislyn@strykerweiner.com

 
 

Kauai Visitors Bureau

Julie Tabarejo
Account Executive
Anthology Marketing Group
1003 Bishop Street, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 539-3409
Email: Julie.Tabarejo@AnthologyGroup.com
 
 
 

Destination Molokai Visitors Bureau

Julie Bicoy
Director
Destination Molokai Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 960 Kaunakakai
Molokai, HI 96748
(808) 553-3876
Email:mvajulie@gmail.com
 
 
 

Maui Visitors & Convention Bureau

Leanne Pletcher 
Director of Public Relations 
Maui Visitors and Convention Bureau
(representing the Islands of Maui, Molokai and Lanai)
1727 Wili Pa Loop
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-3530
Fax: (808) 244-1337
Email: leanne@mauivb.com
 
 
 

Island of Hawaii Visitors Bureau

Erin Kinoshita
Senior Account Supervisor
Anthology Marketing Group
1003 Bishop Street, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 539-3428
Email:Erin.Kinoshita@AnthologyGroup.com