Media site

Oahu Photo & Video Resources

Oahu is such a photogenic island, like a beautiful island girl.  The best way to capture her beauty for your story, is to  consider a photographer who has experience shooting the island.  Following is a list of photographers that may fit add an additional 'thousand words' to your project.

Photographers

 

Akira Kumagai
(808) 951-7654
jam@hi-jam.com

Arna Johnson
Arna Johnson Photography
(808) 735-8841
arna@arnaphoto.com

Bianca Gomes
Bianca Photography
(808) 782-6658
biancaphotography@hawaii.rr.com

Brett Uprichard
Brett Uprichard Photography
(808) 792-0267
uprchrd@honpub.com.com

Alan Seiden
Creative Focus
(808) 734-4677
seidena@lava.net.com

Douglas Peebles
Douglas Peebles Photography
(808) 247-9966
douglas@douglaspeebles.com

John DeMello
John DeMello Photography
(808) 521-3560
john@johndemello.com

Kathleen Fitzgerald
Kathleen Fitzgerald
(808) 942-9542
kfitzgerald@sprynet.com

Shingo Matsushima
Ronin LLC
(808) 295-6554
ronindesign@hawaii.rr.com.com

Jan Cook
Stock Photos Hawaii
(808) 538-1389
jancook@aloha.com
Address

Veronica Carmona
Veronica Carmona
carmona@hawaii.rr.com

Karl Meinhardt
South Seas Photography
(808) 383-9770
palapa@earthlink.net

Sri Maiava Rusden
(808) 384-7029
ruzandsri@mac.com